Uomini e Tecnologia: il Patrimonio che vi offriamo

Copertura Analisti

Banca Analista E-Mail Telefono
Banca IMI  Antonella Frongillo antonella.frongillo@intesasanpaolo.com +39 02 87949688
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Parin Shah parin.r.shah@baml.com +44 20 7995 1925
Berenberg Robert Berg robert.berg@berenberg.com +44 20 34652680
Citigroup Simon Weeden simon.weeden@citi.com +44 20 7986 4204
Credit Suisse Henrik Herbst henrik.herbst@credit-suisse.com +44 20 7888 0286
Equita Domenico Ghilotti d.ghilotti@equitasim.it +39 02 6204249
Exane Giuseppe Marsella giuseppe.marsella@exanebnpparibas.com +39 02 89631720
Fidentiis Matteo Bertelè mb@fidentiis.com +39 02 92880205
Intermonte Federico Pezzetti federico.pezzetti@intermonte.it +39 02 77115268
Jefferies Giles Thorne giles.thorne@jefferies.com +44 20 70298005
Kempen & Co Thomas van der Meij thomas.vandermeij@kempen.com +31 20 348 8496
Kepler Cheuvreux Giovanni Ovi govi@keplercheuvreux.com +39 02 85507209
Main First Irene Rossetto irene.rossetto@mainfirst.com +39 02 85465764
Mediobanca Fabio Pavan fabio.pavan@mediobanca.com +39 02 8829633
Morgan Stanley Ricard Boada ricard.boada@morganstanley.com +44 20 7425 5413