Investor Relations

Copertura Analisti

 
Banca Analista E-Mail Telefono
Banca Akros Andrea De Vita        andrea.devita@bancaakros.it +39 02 43444031
Banca IMI  Antonella Frongillo     antonella.frongillo@intesasanpaolo.com +39 02 87949688
Berenberg Robert Berg robert.berg@berenberg.com +44 20 34652680
Credit Suisse Jakob Bluestone jakob.bluestone@credit-suisse.com +44 20 78830834 
Equita Stefano Gamberini    s.gamberini@equita.eu +39 02 6204408
Exane Giuseppe Marsella giuseppe.marsella@exanebnpparibas.com    +39 02 89631720
Fidentiis Pietro Solidoro pcs@fidentiis.com +39 02 92880205
Intermonte Giorgio Tavolini giorgio.tavolini@intermonte.it +39 02 77115279
Jefferies Giles Thorne giles.thorne@jefferies.com +44 20 70298005   
Kempen & Co Juri Zanieri juri.zanieri@kempen.com +31 20 3488498
Kepler Cheuvreux       Daniele Ridolfi dridolfi@keplercheuvreux.com +39 02 85507219
Main First Irene Rossetto irene.rossetto@mainfirst.com +39 02 85465764
Mediobanca Fabio Pavan fabio.pavan@mediobanca.com +39 02 8829633
Morgan Stanley Emmet Kelly emmet.Kelly@MorganStanley.com +44 20 74256830