People and Technology: the Heritage we offer you

Analyst coverage

Bank Analyst E-Mail Phone
Banca Akros Andrea De Vita andrea.devita@bancaakros.it +39 02 43444031
Banca IMI  Antonella Frongillo antonella.frongillo@intesasanpaolo.com +39 02 87949688
Berenberg Robert Berg robert.berg@berenberg.com +44 20 34652680
Citigroup Simon Weeden simon.weeden@citi.com +44 20 79864204
Credit Suisse Henrik Herbst henrik.herbst@credit-suisse.com +44 20 78880286
Equita Domenico Ghilotti d.ghilotti@equitasim.it +39 02 6204249
Exane Giuseppe Marsella giuseppe.marsella@exanebnpparibas.com +39 02 89631720
Fidentiis Pietro Solidoro pcs@fidentiis.com +39 02 92880205
Intermonte Enrico Coco enrico.coco@intermonte.it +39 02 77115230
Jefferies Giles Thorne giles.thorne@jefferies.com +44 20 70298005
Kempen & Co Thomas van der Meij thomas.vandermeij@kempen.com +31 20 3488496
Kepler Cheuvreux Daniele Ridolfi dridolfi@keplercheuvreux.com +39 02 85507219
Main First Irene Rossetto irene.rossetto@mainfirst.com +39 02 85465764
Mediobanca Fabio Pavan fabio.pavan@mediobanca.com +39 02 8829633
Morgan Stanley Emmet Kelly emmet.Kelly@MorganStanley.com +44 20 74256830